Tupatutupa Records Tupatutupa Records
Ovakner "Ar / Lume" CD

Ovakner "Ar / Lume" CD

"Ar / Lume" has been mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studio by Tore Stjerna (Watain, Repugnant, Tribulation, Desultory, Destroyer666, etc). Artwork and layout by Timo Ketola (Deathspell Omega, Opeth, Teitanblood, Necros Christos, Asphyx, Cruciamentum, etc).
OVAKNER is a new Death/Crust Metal power trio from Spain, with members of Banished From Inferno, Machetazo (R.I.P.) and Balmog.